top of page
Search

We

Updated: May 11, 2023

Ohh boy….. after 2 marriages I still don’t knew what is meant to be in a relationship. We blamed each other and get sad on each other.

Now that I am growing up mentally and emotionally I understand much more about relationships. I understand that we come in a relation with a huge garbage baggage. We hide our own pain and try to play as safe as possible.

Life is not to play safe. You are IN or you are OUT. Is a choice. If you get IN be ready to face your most hidden wound. You will be blessed if you do so but also you will feel pain.

We hardly open up to each other because of our own judgmental mind set. We stop saying what we feel because we are afraid of rejection.

We play a game without colours because we don’t know better and because no one teaches us what is mean to live a life as “WE”.

“We” is me and you. If I hurt you, I hurt myself. If I don’t talk nice to you, I am not being respectful with myself.

“We” is something to build on, you put a piece, I put one. You open a door, I open other. I read the pages of my story, you tell your story. Together we move forward. Separation is not existing, is only in our heads.

When my heart is touching your heart, we are one. When my soul is feeling your soul we are one.

And for all this is necessary compassion, unconditional acceptance and love, understanding the pain, to see through the physicality and SELF LOVE.

“We” are the best friends

“We” are like children together

“We” are ONE

A relationship is based on a strong fundament of values that are not shakable. A strong two hearts, and two brave souls. Because to open up and to let yourself seen is not easy.

And I want to call “relation” -“ connection “ because we are connecting with each other, we come closer to each other. I connect and feel your heart, you connect and feel my soul.

“We” is a beautiful process only if you are willing to grow at a soul level, to expend your heart and mind, to know more about yourself and what you want and don’t want.

We is me and you

We is us together

We create the world

When we come together.

Love you, because I see you.

❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥✨❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page