top of page
Search

Broken wings

When life is given us a chance to grow

We often cry that is to hard

We know that we never take

More than we can handel it.


We have the wisdom to perceive

That life is not a stupid game

We learn to grow, to become wiser

And that's why life challenge us.


I find myself in those bad moments

When I feel my wings are broken

When I use all my power

But hardly I can more forward.

I know my wings are divinely protected

They with ease can not be broken

But the feeling of ''as falling''

Is strong present in my emotions.


I feel my wings get broken

When I get slaps from the world

I see myself falling in nothing

With my eyes looking in vid.


And that is the power moment

Then I know my wings are stronger

Because from fall I can start flying,

From that speed of falling down,

That help me to rise above.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page