top of page
Search

Dragon heart

I have a dragon heart

That beating in my chest

I feel its power strong

Almost to go out of chest.

I feel it's purest love

I feel the power that is carry

I hear the gently song.

My heart is beating for the truth

The true of love and compassion

The true that it was hidden

From all of us, til now.

My dragon heart wants to be seen

To walk as an exemple

To share the grace and love intelligence

To listen my heart in taking decisions.

My dragon heart it's in a fire

The dragon fire live in me.

He is so gently and gives me power

To see the truth I everything.

I am a dragon in human form

I feel the taste of dragon's joy

To show up in human form

To show up in this New Earth.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page