top of page
Search

Goodbye to the old self

After almost 10 years in the fighting system like Krav Maga, I have decided to move on and listen to my heart. It helped me a lot and take me to a place of trusting myself and creating that witch I am today.

3 years ago when life put me in front of a crucial decision, I have been refusing to say NO to KRAV MAGA.

Because I don't know what I am and who I am if I am not teaching people to learn to defend themselves and to move their bodies.

I strongly believed that this world is a dangerous place and we have to become fighters in order to keep up with life and this world. But.... many things have changed and special myself.


I close this chapter ''fighting'' and I say goodbye to that part of me that strongly believed that in this world we have to be physically strong and invincible.

For the first time ever I make peace with myself and with this decision that has been surprised me overnight.


The more I have been fighting more peace I have collected in myself to a point where I realise there is no need to fight in this life. Yes, the outside world with tell you something else but the inner world will show you the truth.


What I have learned in all those years? ohhh boy.... many things. I get more connected with my body and I learn to synchronize my thoughts with my moves and my body to be in flow and under control. I have become a fighter in a garden with many flowers and beautiful people whom I have met on this journey that has made a small or big impact on my path.

I have released so much anger and pain from being abused and mentally put down. I get strong inside my being and in connection with that fighter that doesn't need to fight.

Krav Maga was an escape and a tool that I could use to get here at this time.


I don't get far away from teaching people because I am a teacher in my being and I love people.

But first, I will PAUSE and reflect on my life experiences until today. I will clean up relations and all that is not supporting me.



I saw a lot in this life, I felt a lot in this life and I have been used and misused without being aware because of the love that I carry for people. LOVE CAN BE BLIND but after these 10 years of training, I also learn how to make friends, my heart with my mind so that there will not be any more misuse or use. Just pure MYSELF row with truth and in respect for myself and others.


I AM ALWAYS CHANGING SO WHO I AM TODAY YOU MAY NOT FIND HER TOMORROW.

THE HEART WILL BEAT THE SAME FOR PEOPLE AND FOR THIS WORLD THAT IS IN CREATION.





20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page