top of page
Search

I don't bend my head...

This situation in the world is teaching us to speak up what is the best for ourselves. No matter who is in from of you, speak your truth and that what is make you feel good and what is right for you. If we will bend our heads to everyone for the small reasons because we thing is not meaningful, in time we will kill ourselves by creating a bad habit of playing others games.

We have entering in a new era that is so powerful and is about speaking up and creating a world where we help each other and grow together. 21.12.2021 is was a magical day not only because of the winter solstice and an open portal but also it was for my own experience an entering into the new world, new era.


With this situation in the world and with the new restrictions create again another layer of mental and emotional turbulence. Introducing again the masks and closing down many places. People start to get afraid and by this effect they are refusing to enjoy their life as before.


This event have affected my life and letting me without a work place. Not because the place had closed but for refusing to bend my head and be forced to do something that my body can not accept it.

I know I am not the only one that is in this situation but for some reason many accept to put themselves last and accept situation against their own will. Fear is one and the most powerful emotion that keep us down and small. That put as in a small box that is created by others and are playing with us, as if we have no RIGHTS. Our birth right is to live free. To listen our bodies and to make that action that keep us in a state of peace.


I thought a lot at the decision that I have to make it. To play the victim role and to bend my head against my inner voice or to take that step into the unknown and to trust that everything is for a reason. So I have decided to say NO THANK YOU.

No, to keep my body in fear and stress; no, to be victim and stay in fear; no, to make myself small and to suppress my voice, NEVER AGAIN.


I have surrender to Universe and I let myself into DIVINE hands. From now on nothing is up to me. I can take decisions and if there is not my place I will be pulled out in many ways. And so I have LET IT GO. By doing this my body relax, my mind was still and my heart was smilling because I have choosing myself before any other rulles or suppressions.

Only one door close can give a start for other door to open, not the other way around, and so I TRUST.


After this decision and the clarity on my feelings and of my being, I am experiencing today PEACE. That feeling that is feels strange because is not something that I am feeling everyday. Today I call this day THE ENTERING INTO THE NEW WORLD OF PEACE.


To us is given this bless emotions to feel then when we choose us first. When we refusing to put ourselves down and when we speak up our truth, even with a risk, whatever that can be. Only fear can keep us down and unconscious we take decision that are against us.


After this situation in my life I realise that is not possible for me to make myself small and to go agains myself, and consequences are for everything. Is also a test to myself to speak up, to not fear the consequences and to step forward into what I am internally guided.


I am a human being with galactic DNA and with ancient wisdom. I know who I am and to the only being I bend my head will be in front of DIVINITY.


I can not accept suppression of this old order, this empire of keeping us in pain that is on its way to collapse. I will not accept to be victim and to stay in fear to satisfy their pleasure.

Many things are going on behind the scene and many are not aware of it.

Is nothing about to go against someone or samething, is about to remember WHO YOU ARE and to make that step that is keep you centret and in balance. To understand that life have no logic and if you want to look forward in life by using limited logic then you will be bad surprised.

Future that is coming, is coming with mystery, collaboration, co-creation, unity, Divinity, peace, love, compassion and all the forgotten world that we had before.


Don't bend your head for money, don't bend your head against your own voice and don't bend for suppression and emotional slavery that we are experiencing right now.


Bend your head to your own inner voice, bend to your own soul calling and to the spirit that you are, bend to the divinity and to the core of your own heart.


What ever you choose in life, remember to choose yourself first.






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page