top of page
Search

Looking back in time...

We all are aware that we live in a really strange times and some of us realise that we will never come back to the normality that we know. We step into a new Era that is coming with so many surprises and unknown situation in privat life but also in social life.

Some of us understand this and take steps forward to not get themselves into a mess life, work with their shadow and learn the path of forgivness. Forgiving themselves and also forgive all of those that don't make them right. Forgiving ourself is important for accepting that, what we done we can not change but we only can learn from it. Forgiving others will give us the peace and this is more important than other human perceptions about what life is.


Looking back in my life I can say I walk-on so many weird roads, some of them I was pushed by other I choose them myself for a surviving state. Nothing is right or wrong, nothing is nice or ugly, nothing is human or inhuman. We are here to experience life and to learn. Because we get suck into the emotional system and get stuck into the attachment of memories or of the old good feeling that we had is only keeping us small and hopeless.


I did everything to accept myself, to accept that parts of me that I was rejecting, that I could not accept being who I am. For what I have done, said or lived. It was not easy but somehow with wisdom of understanding the main reason why we are here on earth have helped me so much.

Now I have no fears of talking about past because everything that was happen was the most big lesson to learn in this life. Because my weakness is my power and because what don't put me down with help me to rise up.

We have grow up with belief that we have to feel shame for every small thing that we do and is not ''right''. What is RIGHT actually? Because what is right for me, it will be wrong for you. From this princip I learn to accept others opinions and to observe, I will not be able to understand your way of thinking because I have not lived your life, I have not walk into your shoes and I have no idea what experience made you to be in this way. This way which is perfect beautiful in its uniqness.


Our minds is full with so much garbage that we barely hear the voice of our soul. And then we ask ourselves why certain thing are happening to us. For my own experience all this unpleasant events that is happening in our life is to direct us on a path that is more healthier for us. To learn that some decision we choose to take had lead into a experience that we can only gain from it. YES everything is real, is painfull, is awful but is possible to past over all of that.


We hear about karma but what we hear is only a bad connotation of it. Karma is real and is everything what we give so we will receive. Like a bulmerang that it's find its way back from where is coming.

This is my way to living, to have awareness of my thoughts and to speak out of my mouth only words of compassion and love. Yes I can be angry too but this is something inside of me that I have to deal with, is not others fall. They only help me to see that wound inside that's need attention and what I have to heal.

I am not perfect, I have my own mistakes, perfection is not existing but we all tend to rich the perfection. If perfection will exist, we will stop our evolution and we will stagnate.


So what we have been learn from our past? Nothing?

We don't need to look back to repeat the same way, we have to learn and to understand that nothing is remain the same. People are changing, nature is changing, laws are changing, only some of us remain the same in there's minds. How do we want to evolve is we don't want to change from inside? If we don't learn SELFLOVE, how can we love someone when we don't know to love ourself first.


We are moving into a new way of living life. Where we learn what is mean selflove and how life is meant to be lived. To accept our darkness and to love it because is what build us to be

who we are.

Is not easy when we stay in our mids, is not easy when we are get the fluid from the old belief system, is not easy when we still looking around for confirmation for someone to tell us that what we are doing is OK.


Is SO easy to judge and look outside of ourselves. Is easy to critic others when you don't even try by yourself to do that. I easy to spread word of hatred not knowing the other part of the story. We have easier to destroy things than build. Why that? WHY?


Why do we have hard times to say what we feel? To say how much we carry for each other? Why is hard to say I LOVE YOU more often and really feel that what you say. Why kindness is seen like the most weak part of a person? Why do we don't want to come back to the kindness and acceptance, compassion and love, forgiveness and learning. We are like a puzzle in this world and if we don't work, create together, how do we can build that beautiful pictures that we ALL have it in our hearts. A world of peace and kindness.


To love and show vulnerability is not weakness, is what is make us humans. And the kindness and love that I have given in left and right all my life had help me to be here and to have the wisdom of how to live my life.

Opening my heart was a long process of heartbreaks and loneliness. Is like I build a wall around my heart to protect myself to not get hurt, to feel less and to talk more. To reject what's gives me joy of fears that I will be hurt if one day all that will be gone. All this unconscious.


Now I have decided to experience that, what life is showing and giving me, even with a risk that my heart will be break again. I know to fully open my heart I have to crack breaking so many times, for me to have the heart wisdom of life, of love and of compassion. And I am ready.


We all hide ourselves from not being rejected or from heartbreaks, is normally. Because we know how painfull this is. But hiding ourself will only keep us hidden. We will never be able to express the Divine beauty that we are. We will be confused and brain damage because in this future our compass is in our hearts. Your compass is in your heart. On the path that you have to walk on is so different by the other. We can only talk about our own experiences and others can learn from it but we can not say to other what is the best for them to do.


And will all this said, I am in peace with everything that this life teach me. Looking back in time I can smile and be so grateful for all the tough experiences that I had.

We learn every single day and complaining will not find the solution. Hatred will not find the love and judgment will not find compassion.


How do you perceive your life? Do you accept yourself? Do you integrate all the shadows and the light parts of yourself ? If you are not there yet, my advise is to look inside and discover yourself. Is so much to see and to learn from.







9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page