top of page
Search

My Fire Dragon

When we was small we love the movies

With dragons, fairies and talking trees.

We more grow up forget the world

That was inspired us when we was small.

We think logic now and things have to make sense,

We forget more of who we are meant.


I meet my dragon just last night

The fire that he glowing high,

The beauty face with that confidence,

The power of giving life or death.

He was so proud in his appearance.


I was amazed to look at him

I feel his power in my chest

The fire power of life and death.


I welcome him in my everyday life

To guide me and to teach me life

I trust in his wisdom and love

I have no fears, he is my friend.


I dream one day to take a ride

High above over the sky

To feel his skin under my hands,

To feel his power while we fly.

To look at his mouth, to see his teeth

To see him angry when he need it,

To see the fire that's explode

Out of his mouth with strong confidence.

I love him, he is my guide

He protect me and have my back.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page