top of page
Search

One year ago...

Oh boy... so fast the time had past and also so much I have changed in this year... is like two different person if I compare myself with the old version of me from one year ago. Like totally another person.


Exactly one year ago I was living alone into a silent summer house close to the coast of North Zealand where I was finding myself at a road cross in my life where I had no stability; financial, emotional, physical. The only thing that keep me to move forward was that I have to trust. Trust who, trust what, just trust that in the end everything will be ok.


What was helping me was that I dig deep into the spiritual world to understand why do I find myself in this situation of my life that I could not see any happy ending.

I find myself trusting no one and in an end of a divorce that for me was the roots of my existence at that time. I don't knew anything anymore. I was lost and left out in the cold. The people I knew , they don't knew me anymore and I really looking to see if I come out of this.

Finding out more about myself and meeting new people on my path had help me to take step by step every single day and to not rush. Was a time where many of my beliefs has changed and I was in a place to learn emotional detachment. To trust before seeing it with my eyes and to take that jump into the unknown.


I let myself into the arms of Divine and I ask SHOULD IT BE YOUR WAY?

I realise that this was what I had missed. To trust in Divine and to let go of my mind desires.

To not plane anything and to know, when I will be ready I will receive exactly what I need. To listen to my body and to inner voice, to do that what is feeling right for me and to stop pleasing people that had easily manipulated me before. And to focus on my well being. This was the most important to do not only in that moment but in my entire life.


Going through emotional turbulence for more than 6 months but that 2 months spend by myself in the north coast was my life changing. Screaming in pain, crying, dancing, feel joy of liberation and the pain of separation something that the words are limiting me to express in what distortion of emotions I have been through. And all this I have to do it by myself because only in this way I could learn what is mean to be strong alone.

And I DID IT.


I was through so many fears of ''can I do it alone'', '' am I able to carry my life alone with no support from the outside'', and so many fears that was all in my head. At that time I could not see that possibility of moving forward by myself in a country where I was by myself.


Putting my trust into Divine and having faith that I am protected, I am guided and I have all that I need, and that I will receive exactly what I need at the exactly time have save my life.


With fears in my hands I made the decision to move 300km away into another city where I don't knew ANYONE and for me was clear that in this way I have to start my new life.


Here I start another journey but with the lessons from past it's getting much easier to move forward.


Now I find the peace of mind and I am aware on what is going on in my mind, I am aware of the negative thoughts that want to take me away from my state of trusting and having faith. I am not allowing anymore to let the illusion of what I am seeing with my eyes to take down the world that I am seeing with my inner eyes and in my heart.


I am practice and still learning to stay in full trust that no matter what I am exactly where I have to be and I have exactly what I need. This is challenging but is worthy.


I surrender to Divine to take me there where I need to be and to surround me with people that are from heart. I have no other possibility to move forward than to surrender, this is the future of living on Earth.


SURRENDER TO LIFE AND HAVE FAITH this is what I can say after all this year.

Get curios to know more about yourself and to discover who you really are, to have the power to speak your truth even your pants are shaking because only in this way you become stronger each time you speak up. There is no need to explain to people about your decisions and let them to think what they want, you know your truth you know who you are.


Much LOVE and HAVE FAITH, please believe in yourself and be authentic. You may lose friend and other people around you on this journey but all this is happening because they are not helping you to grow. They just stuck you from moving forward on your path.


And I say: SO BE IT IN YOUR WAY DIVINE, I SURRENDER !!!








26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page