top of page
Search

Open your heart to feel LOVE.

While I was sitting to write my feelings into a poem, I had this moment rolling back in time to all my love stories. Ohh boy.... How many times we can love in one life is incredible.


So much pain we accumulate from this relations and we think is a loss when actually is a GAIN. What we gain from loving again and again? EXPERIENCES and the OPPORTUNITY TO KNOW OURSELVES.


We are afraid to open our hearts to love again because we know how painful is to be misunderstood and hurt, we are afraid to be vulnerable because we think is a weakness. In this way we stay heart closed and we are following the mind beliefs of how to live our life without being hurt.

This love that our mind is showing us is a perception from the outside world. Have nothing to do with the REAL LOVE from THE HEARTS.


I have been blessend to have an experience out of this world where I could feel what is mean to feel loved and to love. UNCONDITIONAL LOVE, that is the gift I have been blessed to feel.

Then I tried to look at it through my mind and I start to make comparison with mother love, husband love, father love, sister love.... nothing that I could think was possible to make my mind to understand the capacity of so much LOVE.

Then I said, THIS IS. This is the real love, to love without expectations and conditions, to love because is make your heart to bloom, to love because is that what we are, LOVE.

A ROYAL DIVINE GODDNESS LOVE.

I felt that not even a crime can stop this love to purge into our hearts.


WHAT WAS THAT?


It has been shown me the capacity of love that we have and who we are. From that moment my life have been changed ENORMIOS. Spiritual, emotional, physical and energetic, in all of this parts have been changed within myself. I feel the growth of the soul that is gets more curios to experience. My mind is loosing control over my heart and in this way I'm learning to keep a friendship between my heart and my mind. Is not easy.

I feel the fears that my mind is bombarding me with old beliefs and conditions, instead I choose to do what I feel. To say what is going on inside myself and to express it out laud.


I am vulnerable and I always was, but knowing the TRUE LOVE, have give me power to face the biggest mess of my life and to get out of it. With scars on my heart and with many other wounds still in the process of healing. I did it, I AM OUT OF DRAMA.


Today I JUST LOVE. I open my heart to new experiences and observe where my heart is taking me, what my soul wants to experience and what plan it have.

Is beautiful to love, to feel it deep into the heart. Love opens many doors because carrying this frequency of love in all situation, that may find ourselves in, can find solutions for everything.

Because keeping a open heart, we can see life and everything around us totally different.


I love humankind, I love theirs uniqueness in whatever part of the game they choose to play. Everything is in orden, because IN ANY CHAOS IS ORDEN.


Crack open yourself and feel LIFE, don't be afraid to feel emotions. Don't be afraid to show up the way you are. Say what you feel when is about taking decisions in your life, play after your rulles and don't stop DREAMING BIG.


LOVE YOU







18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page