top of page
Search

She who waits

She wait for the one

Who will love her scars

Who will see her worthy

Who will kiss her feet.

She have lived a life

That was full of stones

That make her cry

Almost everyday.


On this path of pain

She have seen her worth

She don't put down

Her beautiful chin anymore.

She know what she deserve

She learn who she is

She knows her value

She know that she's precious.


She can see many eyes

She can see through it

No one can offer her

That what she deserve.


And she choose to live

A life only by herself

Because only she knows

Why she choose this road.


Many look at her

They don't understand

Why she suddenly changed

Into this ''new her''.

However she have an answer

To give to all of those

That make her feel unworthy

And smaller than she is.


'' Grateful to meet you in this life

To show me the power that I have

To force me to see my worth

To push me to what I deserve.

Thank you for hurting my heart

Thank you for kick me when I was down

You teach me to see more

Of power that I have instore.

You all slap my face

With tears I say ''Respect''

For playing this side of story

So you can help me growing.

Thank you for all of you

That don't see the true of me.''



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page