top of page
Search

We are not dying

When we feel we die

We think that is the end

But no one knows

How far you can come back.

You are not dying, beauty,

You just get new clothes

To change the old that’s stinky

And to embrace the New World.

I know it’s feels like ending

But is just a new beginning

Where we get out of comfort

And embrace the discomfort.

I feel you, if you are in that moment

I know how that’s feels

Is like kicking and punching

The difficulty to end.

But this will take some time

Til you will learn the wisdom

To accept that what you face

And to choose with heart wisdom.

It may feel confusing

And I know how that’s feels

Your mind create illusion

To think that is the way.

You are not dying, beauty

You just start to shake the old

That crap that is not useful

For you that anymore.

But I have to tell you something

The other side is waiting you gold

The things that you are fighting

Will bring you all the joy.

I know is sound like crazy

But we have to crack the old

To make the space through stone

So we can come out slowly.

I am here with you my dear,

I was here for so long time

But this is your duty

To get out of that alive.

You are strong and lovable

You have all that what you need

Just stand up and clean your knees

Look at yourself and smile.

I am here, I waiting you

I welcome you the other side

Just to know, you have it

Kick the door and be confident.

No one will open the doors

For you to have the entering.

Rise up and like smoke of fire

Rise up and see above it.

You are that sparkle of light

You are that,what we call DIVINE.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page